# OUTSTANDING ACHIEVEMENT AWARD RECIPIENTS 2021

David W. Rossell Quill Awards

**Richard Todd Stafford** 

**Honors College** 

**Robert Vay** 

**University Libraries** 

Adjunct Faculty Service Awards

**Angelica Newham** 

**University Career Services** 

Jerry L. Mize

Psychology

Mason Faculty/Staff Alumní Awards

Adrienne D. White, Ph.D.

Mason Care Network

**Brent Alexander Johnson** 

Housing and Residence Life

Outstanding Supervisor Awards

Kim Eby

Office of the Provost

**Greg Farley** 

**University Sustainability** 

Janna Mattson

**University Libraries** 

Patriot Pathbreakers Awards

(See page 4 for full team listings.)

**Relationship Management Team, Admissions** 

**Housing and Residence Life and Student Health Services Team** 

**University Life Emergency Funding Team** 

# Sustainability Hero Award

#### **Janet Walker**

**Parking and Transportation** 

# Nancy Murphy Mason Spírít Award

## Hope L. Miller

Student Involvement

# Goldie and Diane Hattery Awards for Excellence

## Veronica Escobar

Housing and Residence Life

#### Juliana Nsiah

Housing and Residence Life

# Jade Barricelli Spirit of Advising Excellence Award

#### Smriti K. Patwardan

**Electrical and Computer Engineering** 

# Outstanding Achievement Awards

#### Jill Bowen

College of Humanities and Social Sciences

## **Ryan Braaten**

College of Visual and Performing Arts

#### **Shannon Osborne**

Student Support and Advocacy Center

#### **Amira Albert Roess**

College of Health and Human Services

## Cathy M. Pinskey

**Facilities** 

#### Julie Zobel

Safety, Emergency, and Enterprise Risk Management

# Exceptional Support Awards

## Allison S.E. Bustria

College of Health and Human Services

## **Carolyn Combs**

**Information Technology Services** 

#### **Anne Firth**

Registrar

#### **Talia Garit Scott**

**Facilities** 

## **Andrew Jorgensen**

College of Visual and Performing Arts

## **Carolyn Kleiman**

**University Career Services** 

#### Maria A. F. Walters

College of Science

# Margaret C. Howell Award

#### Josh Kinchen

**LGBTQ+ Resources** 

# Civility Star Award

#### **Liz Connors**

Office of the President

# Martha J. Reiner Award for Quality Customer Service Award

### Janet Walker

**Parking and Transportation** 

# Patríot Pathbreakers Awards Team Members Relationship Management Team, Admissions

Christina Badalis Chelsea LeDuc

Melissa Bevacqua Jeffrey Marshall Adams

Mike Borovsky Pat Money

Eva Bramesco Chris O'Sullivan

Fran Bright Kelsey Poholsky

Kelly Cardew Josh Price

Jeff Fusco Kathy Rea

Carla Goodwin Nathanial Roposki

Alexis Jenkins Genevieve Russell Lindsey

Elena Kennington Amanda Waldo

Adriana Latham

# Housing and Residence Life and Student Health Services Team

Christian Barber Lisa Park

Erin Brandt Aysha Puhl

Mary Davis Faiza Shaikh

Lora Learmont Karen Sharrock

Jerrelyn Madden Stephen Wintermeyer

Erin McCall

## University Life Emergency Funding Team

Danny Anthes
Laura Bell
Kaitlin Cicchetti
Lori Cohen Scher
David Corwin
Crystal Davidson
Birgit Debeerst
Julio Diaz
Elijah Earl
Brent Ericson

Lewis Forrest
Andrea Frank
Kerry Hentges
Louise Higgins
Amber Holton-Thomas
Alissa Karton
Dennis Kisielewski
Maggie Olszewska
Shannon Osborne
Eunkyoung Park

Elizabeth Portaluppi Sally Richards Phil Rippa Atossa Shafaie Tisheika Snow Amy Snyder Rebekah Truog Jessica Viricochea Michael Watkins Karen Wolf