August 2018

Election Results: New and Returning Staff Senators!

The election results are in, and we are excited to welcome back our returning senators and newly-elected senators!

Christina Dicicco, Human Resources and Payroll

Liam Dillon, Center for the Arts Ticket Office

Christina Frasson, Collaborative Video Technologies (incumbent)

Joshua Griset, University Information

Erin Iacangelo, Science and Technology Executive Office (incumbent)

Pamela Ononiwu, College of Health and Human Services

Stacey Remick-Simkins, English Department

Lauren Reuscher, University Information (incumbent)

Lauren Reyna, Computer Science Department

Tiffany Sandstrum, School of Recreation, Health, and Tourism (incumbent)

Stacy Wilson, College of Education and Human Development

A heartfelt thank you to our outgoing senators for their contributions and volunteerism: Amanda Kennedy, Megan Kirk, Ann Moran, Lindsey Olson, Carl Redmon, and Rebecca Stone.