August 2016

Welcome Mason’s Newest Staff Senators

Staff Senate Ask Me Button WRCongratulations to our newly elected Senators and returning Senators!


  • Wajahat Ahmed, Human Resources and Payroll Coordinator, Housing and Residence Life (incumbent)
  • Eric Fowler, Clery Compliance Coordinator, Police and Public Safety
  • Amanda Kennedy, Fiscal Technician, FAST, Fiscal Services (incumbent)
  • Jenna McGwin, Executive Assistant to the Dean, College of Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Ann Moran, Parking Services Coordinator, Parking and Transportation
  • Christina Sanders, Global TelePresence Specialist, Collaborative Video Technologies
  • Rebecca Stone, Project Coordinator, ITS Strategic Business Operations


  • Lauren Reuscher, Integrated Campuses Manager, University Information (incumbent)

Science and Technology:

  • Erin Iacangelo, Events Coordinator, SciTech Executive Office
  • Tiffany Sandstrum, Administrative Assistant, School of Recreation, Health, and Tourism


  • Amanda Corrigan, Administrative Assistant, Staff Senate
  • Cloud Spurlock, Marketing and Communications Coordinator, INTO Mason (incumbent)