August 2015

Welcome Mason’s Newest Staff Senators

Please congratulate and welcome these stellar Mason employees to the Staff Senate!

Fairfax Campus:
H. A. Aguilar, Police Department
Stephanie Atkins, Mason LIFE Program
Lisa Bair, Environmental Science and Policy (incumbent)
Susan Brionez, Volgenau School of Engineering Undergraduate Student Services (incumbent)
Andrew Bunting, Office of Undergraduate Admissions (incumbent)
Cameron Carter, Office of Distance Education
Christopher Maier, Facilities
Dan Silver, George Mason University Foundation
Katara Wright, University Libraries

Arlington Campus:
Barbara Hill, School of Policy, Government, and International Affairs
Al Underwood, CALT (incumbent)

Science and Technology Campus:
Tim Harps, Student Centers
Lindsey Olsen, School of Recreation Health and Tourism