May 2018

Announcing Newly-Elected Staff Senate Executive Committee Members

Congratulations to our newest elected Executive Committee Members!  

Jennifer Gantt, Treasurer

Jenna McGwin, Vice Chair

Brett Spencer, Parliamentarian

The newly elected members, nominated and voted in by the Senate, will work with our current executive committee members: Christopher Maier, chair; Stephanie Atkins and Lindsey Olson, co-chairs of the Education and Outreach Committee; Lisa Bair, chair of the Awards Committee; and Rebecca Stone, chair of the Events Committee.