August 2014

Welcome to Mason’s Newest Staff Senators

Please welcome these stellar Mason employees to the Staff Senate!

Fairfax Campus
Wajahat Ahmed, Human Resources and Payroll
Jocelyn Hanly, Admissions
Amanda Kennedy, FAST, Fiscal Services
Francina Osoria, Division of Special Education & disAbilities Research/CEHD
Amanda Shoemaker, Student Centers
Alex Walsh, English

Arlington Campus
Lauren Clark, Arlington Information

Prince William Campus
Emily Robinson, Hylton Center for Performing Arts, College of Visual & Performing Arts

Joe Hinrichs, Environmental Health and Safety
Cloud Spurlock, INTO Mason

Re-elected Senators
Megan Kirk, Human Resources and Payroll
Marit Majeske, Hylton Center for Performing Arts
Stephanie Zeher, College of Education and Human Development

Continuing gratitude to these dedicated senators:

Andrew Addison, Events Management, Arlington
Lisa Bair, Academic Advising & Transfer Center, Fairfax
Susan Brionez, Volgenau School of Engineering, Fairfax
Andrew Bunting, Admissions, Fairfax
Rubi Chavez, University Police Fairfax
Amanda Corrigan, School of Art Fairfax
Jennifer Hamilton, University Libraries, Fairfax
Laura Harrison, Provost’s Office, Fairfax
Doug Hernandez, University Libraries, Prince William
Lindsey Lowenberg, Provost’s Office, Fairfax
Dean Naldrett, Freedom Aquatic & Fitness Center, Prince William
Stephanie Payton, Orientation, Family Programs & Services, Fairfax
Nicole Roth, History & Art History, Fairfax
Brett Say, Rehabilitation Science, College of Health & Human Services, Fairfax
Alfred Underwood, DoIT – Classroom & Lab Technologies, Arlington

And a fond farewell to:

Stephanie Barnett, Criminology, Law and Society, Fairfax
Christina Sanders, DoIT, Fairfax
Kevin Diffily, Volgenau School of Engineering, Fairfax
Jacqueline Inskeepm University Life, Prince William
Patrick Ledesma, Events Management, Arlington
Stacey Remick-Simkins, English, Fairfax
Paul Wieber, University Police, Fairfax